Styrelsen


Vill du nå hela styrelsen på en gång? Använd i så fall mailadressen: styrelsen@svhf.se

Ordförande:
Lina Laurin
Allehunda
Slogstorp Björkdala 815
241 61 Löberöd
Tel: 0702-07 74 47
Mail: ordforande@svhf.se

Sekreterare:
Martina Nagy
Sju Små Hundar
Skansvägen 1
136 70 Vendelsö
Tel: 0704-33 14 45
Mail: sekreterare@svhf.se

Kassör:
Pia Sjökvist
Rena Rama Hunden
Hamiltonsväg 36
291 75 Färlöv
Tel: 0733-90 58 70
Mail: kassor@svhf.se

Ledamot 1:
Cecilia Westin Hamilton
Svärdsjövägen 246A
812 51 Åshammar
Tel: 0761-07 66 67
Mail: ledamot1@svhf.se

Ledamot 2:
Rebecca Aller Rutensköld
Stockholms Hundfrisörer
Artemisgatan 16
115 42 Stockholm
Tel: 0707-42 046 6
Mail: ledamot2@svhf.se

Suppleant 1:
Helén Hallberg
Vira Hundcenter
Brobyhöjden 6
186 96 Vallentuna
Tel: 0704-09 58 67
Mail: suppleant1@svhf.se

Suppleant 2:
Anett Larsson
Hundsalong Bröddarpsholm
Bröddarpsvägen 114
235 94 Vellinge
Tel: 0705-60 56 88
Mail: suppleant2@svhf.se


Övriga poster

Revisorer:
Göran Ekström (sammankallande)
Från Nos Till Svans Hundvård
Tel: 0761-95 75 75
Mail: goran@frannostillsvans.com

Berit Sjöbeck
Bambis Hund/kattvård & Shop
Tel: 0707-47 43 98
Mail: bambis54@hotmail.com

Therese Löf (suppleant)
Löfs Vardagslyx
Tel: 0731-59 10 48
Mail: Info@lofskonsult.se

Valberedning:
Karin Lindahl(sammankallande)
Karins Hundvård
Tel: 0708-92 83 75
Mail: karin.bonebreakers@gmail.com

Annica Melander
Hundfrisörerna
Tel: 031-40 63 44

Susanne Håkansson (suppleant)
Hundhälsan i Kungsbacka
Tel: 0703-48 68 98
Mail: Info@hundhalsan.com

Webmaster:
Emma Rosenmüller
Astas Dog Spa
Strandgatan 24
621 56 Visby
Tel: 0706-60 77 26
Mail: webmaster@svhf.se