Vill du nå hela styrelsen på en gång? Använd i så fall mailadressen: styrelsen@svhf.se

Ordförande:
Karin Lindahl
Karins Hundvård
Gårdby 104 A
386 92 Gårdby
Tel: 0708-92 83 75
Mail: ordforande@svhf.se

Sekreterare:
Martina Nagy
Sju Små Hundar
Skansvägen 1
136 70 Vendelsö
Tel: 0704-33 14 45
Mail: sekreterare@svhf.se

Kassör:
Pia Sjökvist
Rena Rama Hunden
Hamiltonsväg 36
291 75 Färlöv
Tel: 0733-90 58 70
Mail: kassor@svhf.se

Ledamot 1:
Cecilia Westin Hamilton
Små Tassar
Åshammar
Tel: 0761-07 66 67
Mail: ledamot1@svhf.se

Ledamot 2:
Rebecca Aller Rutensköld
Stockholms Hundfrisörer
Stockholm
Tel: 0702-02 22 02
Mail: ledamot2@svhf.se

Suppleant 2:
Birgitta Nord
Birgittas Hundsalong
Älvsjö
Tel: 0704-48 58 05
Mail: suppleant1@svhf.se

Suppleant 2:
Anett Larsson
Hundsalong Bröddarpsholm
Vellinge
Tel: 0705-60 56 88
Mail: suppleant2@svhf.se


Övriga poster

Revisorer:
Göran Ekström (sammankallande)
Från Nos Till Svans Hundvård
Tel: 0761-95 75 75
Mail: goran@frannostillsvans.com

Jeanette Häkämies Karlsson
Vildingarnas Hundtjänst
Tel: 0766-35 43 90
Mail: nettan@vildingarnas.se

Therese Löf (suppleant)
Löfs Vardagslyx
Tel: 0731-59 10 48
Mail: Info@lofskonsult.se

Valberedning:
Lina Laurin(sammankallande)
Allehunda
Tel: 0702-07 74 47
Mail: allehunda@gmail.com

Annica Melander
Hundfrisörerna
Tel: 031-40 63 44

Ulrika Wijk (suppleant)
Hundcoach Ulrika Wijk
Tel: 0706-63 52 05
Mail: ulrika@fairymist.se

Webmaster:
Emelie Olgert
Zvanza
Tel: 0735-46 92 22
Mail: webmaster@svhf.se